Christmas Post Dates

Allow plenty of time for posting. 

Please order gifts for Christmas early, particularly for International deliveries. Ongoing Covid restrictions, reduced air and freight capacity, high volumes and winter weather conditions are all impacting transportation and local delivery across the globe. 

UK Standard, First Class Signed For and Special delivery dates are as follows—

Friday 18 December Standard Shipping
Monday 21 December Tracked and Signed For
Tuesday 22 December Special Delivery

International Standard & International tracked and signed for dates are as follows—
Friday 4 December Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and
South America, Far and Middle East
Thursday 10 December Canada, Cyprus, Malta
Friday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe
(except Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia) and Turkey
Saturday 12 December Czech Republic, Finland,
Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland,
Ireland, Netherlands, Norway,
Portugal, Slovakia, Spain,
Switzerland
Friday 18 December Belgium, France, Luxembourg

 

For Giftboxes—

Wednesday 16 December Europe
Sunday 20 December UK 

Monday 21
Tuesday 22
Wednesday 23
Thursday 24 December

Local Brighton & Hove delivery